Special thanks to all of our generous sponsors!

We encourage you to support our local businesses who have given to our event over the years.

These businesses have purchased tables/tickets, advertisements and or donated auction items and gift cards. Many of these businesses have been shut down for months and are now reopening. They need the community’s support now more than ever. Show them some support by patronizing at their business. Go out to eat, buy some gift cards and show some love to our neighboring businesses who have supported us throughout the years.

Many Thanks to our Host Committee and Volunteers

Thrilla Organization:

Chairman: Matt Baffo

Leadership Board: Matt Asman, Tony Rubino, Alexandria Salvaggio, Anthony Licata, Sherri Nitecki, Debbie Demick, Al Marino, Daniel Rubino Matt Asman, Jim Schmelzer, and Brian Carroll. 

Event Committee: Dave Piccinini, Tony Rubino Jr., Vito Pianello, Thomas Bommarito, Vince Sorrentino, Roy Schnepper, John DiGiuseppe, Angelo Giannosa, Marisa Moro, Joe Choiniere, Brandon Mattinen, EJ Falk, Anthony Palomba, Jennifer Neibel, Hannah McCarthy , and Vince Lucido.